Pharmacovigilance

Contacts

Pharmacovigilance

Phi implemented more than a decade ago a medical department that ensures safety use and medical information of our medicines.

We created a pharmacovigilance unit in accordance with good practices that  collects and monitors adverse events reported by health professionals related to our medicines. One of our mission is to contribute to the collection of information reported from healthcare professionals and transmit them to the national center of pharmacovigilance with whom we are in close collaboration. Also, our medical representatives are trained on PHI pharmacovigilance procedures and are aware of the importance of these reports for the safety of our medicines.

Besides that, the medical department ensures relevance and reliability of the information provided by our representatives on our drugs. Regular and updated medical trainings allow them to be commited  to medical ethics.

We invite healthcare professionals and patients to inform us about any suspected adverse event related to our medicines.

PHI Pharmacovigilance Contact

Email : pharmacovigilance@phi.ma

Phone : 05.37.74.82.84 / 85 /86

Fax : 05.37.74.86.39

National Center of Pharmacovigilance Contact

Website : www.capm.ma

Phone : 05.37.68.64.64

N° Eco : 0801.000.180

Pharmacovigilance : Adverse event report form

Address :
Phone :
Date :
Gender :
WomanMan

Thank you to complete your contact details so we can reach out to you.

Seriousness criteria :
DeathDisabilityHospitalization or prolonged hospitalizationMedically significant according to reporterLife threateningCongenital anomaly / Birth defect

We want to take this opportunity to thank you for your inquiry. Please note that any personal data provided by you will be treated by PHI with full respect of your privacy and you have the right to access your personal data. Any information you provide, including an adverse event or product quality complaint, may be shared with regulatory agencies, our company subsidiaries, and business partners with whom we have contractual agreements. These individuals may be located in a country other than yours.

In case you wish to access, amend or correct your personal health information, please contact us at (+212 537748284/85/86) or at (pharmacovigilance@phi.ma).

Pharmacovigilance

Contacts

Pharmacovigilance

Phi a mis en place très tôt un département médical qui assure la sécurité d’utilisation et la qualité de l’information sur nos médicaments.

Ainsi, une unité de pharmacovigilance en conformité avec les bonnes pratiques de pharmacovigilance, assure la collecte et la surveillance des éventuels événements indésirables notifiés par les professionnels de santé en rapport avec nos médicaments. Les cas notifiés sont transmis au centre national de pharmacovigilance (CNPV) avec qui nous sommes en étroite collaboration. Aussi, nos visiteurs médicaux sont formés sur notre procédure interne de pharmacovigilance et sont sensibilisés sur l’intérêt de ces notifications pour la sécurité de nos médicaments.

A côté, le département médical veille à la pertinence et la fiabilité de l’information véhiculée par nos visiteurs médicaux sur nos médicaments, grâce à des formations médicales régulières et actualisées permettant à nos visiteurs un engagement dans un mode de relations respectueux de l’activité et des règles de déontologie médicale.

Nous invitons les professionnels de la Santé et les Patients de nous informer de tout effet indésirable suspecté concernant nos médicaments.

Contact Pharmacovigilance PHI

Email : pharmacovigilance@phi.ma

Tél : 05.37.74.82.84 / 85 /86

Fax : 05.37.74.86.39

Contact Centre Anti-Poison et de Pharmacovigilance du Maroc

Site Web : www.capm.ma

Tél : 05.37.68.64.64

N° Eco : 0801.000.180

Pharmacovigilance : Fiche de déclaration en ligne

Adresse :
Téléphone :
Date :
Sexe :
FemmeHomme

Merci de renseigner vos coordonnées afin qu’on puisse vous contacter.

Critère de gravité :
décèsinvalidité ou incapacité temporairehospitalisation ou prolongation d’hospitalisationévénement médicalement important selon le notificateur (professionnel de santé)mise en jeu du pronostic vitalanomalie / malformation congénitale

Nous vous remercions pour votre requête. Veuillez noter que les données personnelles que vous fournirez ne seront utilisées que dans cadre de la requête traitée par PHI et dans un total respect de vos données privées. Toute information que vous fournirez, y compris un événement indésirable ou une plainte relative à la qualité d’un produit, peut être partagée avec les organismes de réglementation, les filiales de notre société et les partenaires avec lesquels nous avons des accords contractuels, et qui peuvent être basées dans un pays autre que le vôtre.

Si vous souhaitez accéder, modifier ou corriger vos informations de santé personnelles, contactez-nous au (+212 537748284/85/86) ou à l’adresse e-mail suivante (pharmacovigilance@phi.ma).